Search
Search options

Outside Sales Reps

Trident Outside Sales Reps – SUP

Name Title Territory Phone Email Address
Dan Gavere Sales and Event Manager 801-554-2236 dan@tridentsports.com
Kristian Pearson Western Canada BC, AB, MB, SK 250-589-2545 kristian@tridentsports.com 
Johno Foster Eastern Canada ON, QC, NF, NB, PEI, NS 819-918-7384 johno@tridentsports.com
Joe Mosquera Western USA WA, OR, CA 828-713-3301 joe.mosquera@tridentsports.com
Andy Graham Rockies USA CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY 303-885-1819 andy@tridentsports.com 
Matt Lennert Mid West USA MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, KY, AK 603-209-2038 matt.lennert@tridentsports.com
Andrew Crane South East USA AL, FL, LA, MS 812-431-3083 andrew@tridentsports.com
Tony Weaver Southern USA GA, SC, NC, TN, VA 704-607-9328 tonyw@tridentsports.com 
Mark Colino North East USA AZ, CN, DE, KS, ME, MD, MA, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, RI, SD, TX, VT, WV 732-604-4211 mark.colino@tridentsports.com

Trident Outside Sales Reps – Bike

Name Title Territory Phone Email Address
Joe Mosquera Western USA WA, OR, CA 828-713-3301 joe.mosquera@tridentsports.com
Tony Jofenig British Columbia BC 604-970-6751 tjofenig@gmail.com
Jeremy Lavigne Ontario ON 647-449-9781 jeremylavigne_4@yahoo.ca
Michel Gagnon Quebec QC 418-683-7767 mgagnon@bellnet.ca

 

 
  • Contact Us

    866.929.9626
    604.929.4955