Search
Search options

Our Team

Name Title Phone Ext. Email Address
Ken Stobbart Chief Financial Officer (866) 929-9626 925 ken@tridentsports.com
Declan Sacré Director of Sales and Marketing (866) 929-9626 934 declan@tridentsports.com
Rick Mior Operations and Supply Chain Manager (866) 929-9626 921 rick@tridentsports.com
Dalen Stanley Bike Division & Customer Service Manager (866) 929-9626 930 dalen@tridentsports.com
Jennifer Zee Marketing Coordinator (866) 929-9626 932 jennifer@tridentsports.com
Sarah LaFerté Inside Sales Representative (866) 929-9626 933 sarah@tridentsports.com
Vicki Somerville Inside Sales Representative (866) 929-9626 924 vicki@tridentsports.com
Jana Hricova Accounts Payable & Bookkeeper (866) 929-9626 936 jana@tridentsports.com
Jason Lucas Inside Sales Representative (866) 929-9626 935 jason@tridentsports.com
Kyle Flower Airush Sales and Marketing (866) 929-9626 937 kyle@tridentsports.com
Derrick Ho Windsurf Sales Manager (866) 929-9626 923 derrick@tridentsports.com
Josh Shirley B2B Web & Database Management (866) 929-9626 929 josh@tridentsports.com
Adam Smith Warehouse Representative (866) 929-9626 927 adam@tridentsports.com
Debbie McKinnon Accounts Receivable (866) 929-9626 939 debbie@tridentsports.com
Devin MacIver Supply Chain Assistant (866) 929-9626 938 devin@tridentsports.com
 
  • Contact Us

    866.929.9626
    604.929.4955