Search
Search options

Standup Sales Reps

Name Title Territory Phone Email Address
Dan Gavere Sales and Event Manager CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY 801-554-2236 dan@tridentsports.com
Kristian Pearson Western Canada AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT & AK 250-589-2545 kristian@tridentsports.comĀ 
Johno Foster Eastern Canada NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC 819-918-7384 johno@tridentsports.com
Andrew Crane South East USA AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TX 812-431-3083 andrew@tridentsports.com
Tony Weaver Southern USA AR, KS, KY, MO, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA 704-607-9328 tonyw@tridentsports.comĀ 
Mark Horton South West USA AZ, CA, NM, NV (619) 203-2213 mark.horton@tridentsports.com
Mark Colino North East USA CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI, WV 732-604-4211 mark.colino@tridentsports.com
 
  • Contact Us

    866.929.9626
    604.929.4955